耶洗别杀死真先知,然后设立假圣餐

最后的晚餐

“虽然我有几件事要反对你,因为你容让那个自称为女先知的妇人耶洗别教导我的仆人,引诱他们行淫,吃祭偶像之物。” (启示录 2:20)上一篇文章“应该尊崇耶洗别为王后和先知吗?”的注意事项它是 … 阅读更多

你是一个在敬拜中堕落的假犹太人吗?

“看啊,我要使他们出自撒但的会堂,他们说他们是犹太人,其实不是,而是说谎;看哪,我要叫他们来在你脚前下拜,知道我爱你。” (启示录 3:9)记住“撒旦的会堂”最初是由那些……的人建立的。 阅读更多

当你称自己为“教会”时,你能赤身裸体吗?

高飞看裸体胖子卡通图片

我再重复一遍经文:“因为你说,我富有,发了财,一无所缺;不知道你是困苦、可怜、贫穷、瞎眼、赤身的:”(启示录 3:17)——“赤身露体”——在灵性上没有义袍——却不知道!让我们不要…… 阅读更多

教会一直在聆听七灵吗?

捂着耳朵不听

“有耳的,就应当听圣灵对众教会所说的话。”启示录 3:22 你的教会有聆听吗?或者换一种说法:你的事工和人们是否一直在倾听?我曾经有一位老师会说“你听到了,但你不听”。传到你耳边的声音…… 阅读更多

兽之印记 666

我之前在许多关于启示录野兽的帖子中也讨论过这个主题。兽666的印记是什么?这个记号代表未得救之人的属灵状况,以及未得救之人的属灵状况。没有通过耶稣基督的救恩的力量救赎他们的灵魂和精神的人,是…… 阅读更多

为什么巴比伦在启示录中被分为三部分?

巴比伦分为三部分

在旧约中,巴比伦被毁灭时被分为两部分。在新约中,她在被毁灭之前被分为三部分。精神巴比伦的三个部分代表了人类创造的三个主要宗教分类:异教、天主教、新教。上帝将所有不属于……的人类归类 阅读更多

妓女教会条件

神秘的巴比伦和野兽

妓女教会的状况是不完全忠于只爱和服从忠心的丈夫。 “这些人要与羔羊争战,羔羊必胜过他们,因为他是万主之主,万王之王;与他同在的人被呼召、被拣选和忠心。随后他 … 阅读更多

你还在羡慕巴比伦吗?

神秘的巴比伦和野兽

本书系列信息中的第四篇:耶稣基督的启示(播客声音文件)下载——你还在欣赏巴比伦吗? – 爱达荷州 5-2012(注意:当您收到消息“文件超出了我们扫描的最大大小。仍然下载”时,您必须单击“仍然下载”链接…… 阅读更多

天上能找到罪吗?

双筒望远镜仰望天堂

“因为她的罪孽达到了天上,上帝已经记念她的罪孽了。” ~ 启示录 18:5 世界因背叛上帝而完全被罪恶和不道德所吞没。但是上帝仍然对他们有很大的怜悯(如果他们愿意的话),因为他们中的大多数人从未认识耶稣基督,并且…… 阅读更多

zh_CN简体中文
耶稣基督的启示

自由
看法

Jezebel Kills True Prophets and Then Sets Up a False Communion

The Last Supper

“Notwithstanding I have a few things against thee, because thou sufferest that woman Jezebel, which calleth herself a prophetess, to teach and to seduce my servants to commit fornication, and to eat things sacrificed unto idols.” (Revelation 2:20) Notice from the previous post “Should Jezebel Be Honored as a Queen and Prophetess?” it is the … Read more

Jesus Searches the Heart and Reveals the Death of Sin

Searching what is really in the heart?

“And I will kill her children with death; and all the churches shall know that I am he which searcheth the reins and hearts: and I will give unto every one of you according to your works.” (Revelation 2:23) As shown in the scriptures quoted in the earlier post “Are You Fellowshiping a Spiritual Harlot?” … Read more

Are You a False Jew That Falls Down in Worship?

“Behold, I will make them of the synagogue of Satan, which say they are Jews, and are not, but do lie; behold, I will make them to come and worship before thy feet, and to know that I have loved thee.” (Revelation 3:9) Remember where the “synagogue of Satan” was first established by those who … Read more

While Calling Yourself "the Church" Could You Be Naked?

Goofy Looking Naked Fat Guy Cartoon Picture

I repeat the scripture again: “Because thou sayest, I am rich, and increased with goods, and have need of nothing; and knowest not that thou art wretched, and miserable, and poor, and blind, and naked:” (Revelation 3:17) – “naked” – spiritually with no robe of righteousness – and not knowing it! Let us not be … Read more

Has the Church Been Listening to the Seven Spirits?

ears covered and not listening

“He that hath an ear, let him hear what the Spirit saith unto the churches.” Revelation 3:22 Has your church been listening? Or another way to say it: has your ministry and the people been listening? I had a teacher once who would express “you hear, but you don’t listen.” The sound reaching your ear and … Read more

The Mark of the Beast 666

I have also covered this subject in numerous posts earlier about the beasts of Revelation. What is the mark of the Beast 666? This mark represents the spiritual conditions of unsaved man, and unsaved mankind in general. People without the redemption of their soul and spirit by the power of salvation through Jesus Christ, are … Read more

Are You Able to Enter Into the Temple?

“And after that I looked, and, behold, the temple of the tabernacle of the testimony in heaven was opened:” ~ Revelation 15:5 The Old Testament Tabernacle was not opened to everyone. But here in Revelation 15, the Apostle John, who was not of the tribe of Levi and their priesthood, was able to see this … Read more

Why was Babylon Divided into Three Parts in Revelation?

Babylon divided into 3 parts

In the Old Testament Babylon was divided into two parts when it was destroyed. In the New Testament she is divided into three parts before being destroyed. The three parts of spiritual Babylon represent the three main categorical divisions of religion that mankind has created: Paganism, Catholicism, Protestantism. God categorizes all mankind that is not … Read more

A Harlot Church Condition

mystery Babylon and the beast

A harlot church condition is one that is not completely faithful to only love and obey her faithful husband. “These will make war with the Lamb, and the Lamb will overcome them, for He is Lord of lords and King of kings; and those who are with Him are called, chosen, and faithful. Then he … Read more

Are You Still in Admiration of Babylon?

mystery Babylon and the beast

The fourth in a series of messages on the book: Revelation of Jesus Christ (a podcast sound file) Download – Are You Still Admiring Babylon? – Idaho 5-2012 (Note: when you get the message “The file exceeds the maximum size that we scan. Download anyway” you will have to click on the “Download anyway” link … Read more

Can Sin Be Found in Heavenly Places?

Binoculars Looking up to Heaven

“For her sins have reached unto heaven, and God hath remembered her iniquities.” ~ Revelation 18:5 The world is completely engulfed in sin and immorality because of its rebellion against God. But God still has great mercy reaching to them (if they will receive it) because most of them have never known Jesus Christ and … Read more

English
English Kiswahili
Revelation of Jesus Christ

FREE
VIEW