欢迎!

启示横幅

[通过电子邮件订阅]

像圣经的其余部分一样,启示录是一本具有许多属灵见解的属灵书籍。它从来没有打算按字面解释。因此,本网站中的所有内容都通过“将精神事物与精神事物进行比较”来提供意义

“我们所说的,不是人的智慧所教导的,而是圣灵所教导的;将属灵的事物与属灵的事物进行比较。但属血气的人不领受上帝之灵的事,因为这些事在他看来是愚拙的,他也不能认识,因为他们是属灵的。” ~ 1 哥林多前书 2:13-14

启示录写于公元 90 年左右,是圣经的最后一卷书。这是一本预言和属灵的书,直接从耶稣基督那里收到,是在约翰在拔摩岛(他在那里受到罗马迫害而被流放)时首次送给他的。

这是一本充满象征意象的书,只有通过仔细研究圣经的其余部分,研究象征主义的含义才能理解。因此,本网站广泛引用其余的经文来解释启示录的含义。

有多种方法可以浏览本网站的文章:

通过启示录路线图

或者,您可以通过站点主菜单中的类别链接,或通过右侧或底部的链接(取决于您是否使用移动设备)进行导航。

接下来是逐章的导航摘要:

第1章

拔摩岛上的约翰

使徒约翰在拔摩岛上遭受迫害。在那里,耶稣显明自己在代表七个教会的七个金烛台中间。他的右手中还有七颗星,代表着七个教会的天使/使者。约翰受命将启示录信息发送给这七位天使/使者。

第2章

七根金烛台

耶稣针对位于以弗所、士每拿、别迦摩和推雅推喇的每个教会的需要,给出了具体的信息。 “以弗所你离开了你的初恋。悔改,否则我将把烛台拿走。” “士每拿对迫害忠心至死。” “别迦摩,我知道撒旦的座位在哪里。” “推雅推喇,你允许耶洗别影响你。”

第3章

 

教堂礼拜堂耶稣继续针对位于撒狄、非拉铁非和老底嘉的每个教会的需要,提供具体的信息。 “撒狄强化剩下的。” “费城你有点实力。” “老底嘉,你不冷不热。”

第 4 章

神的战车

在敬拜的灵里,约翰发现自己被灵带入了属天的敬拜服事,在那里有四个活物在带领敬拜。另外还有二十四位长老,全部围在宝座周围,还有一群数不清的人,都在敬拜神。

第五章

上帝右手边的羔羊

上帝的羔羊耶稣基督出现在宝座中央。在上帝的右手中有一本用七印封起来的书。此外,神宝座前有七盏灯,代表神的七灵。当耶稣从上帝手中接过书开始打开时,每个人都俯伏敬拜。

第六章

白马骑士耶稣

当耶稣揭开每一个印记时,就会出现以下内容:一个白马骑士、一个红马骑士、一个黑马骑士和一个苍白的骑士。接下来有许多受迫害的基督徒的声音从祭坛底下上来。揭开第六印的时候,地大震动,许多人都想躲避羔羊的面。

第7章

 

一大群人

有一个伟大的真圣徒敬拜服务。其中 144000 个是密封的。此外,还有一大群其他人被拯救,无法编号。他们都在上帝和羔羊的面前得到安慰。

第八章

7 号角天使

当所有的圣徒都在祈祷时,天堂里静默了半个小时。一位代表新约大祭司耶稣基督的天使,从金坛上取火,将其抛入地球,然后有:声音、雷声、闪电和地震。七个有喇叭的天使/使者中有四个吹喇叭。

第九章

天使无底洞

第五和第六位天使/使者吹响他们的号角。当第五位天使吹响他的号角时,有一个堕落的天使打开了无底坑。当第六位天使吹响他的号角时,还有另外四位天使从幼发拉底河中释放出来,他们出去在地上伤害和杀戮。

第10章

拿着小书的强大天使

伟大的启示录天使耶稣基督,吼叫着从天而降:七雷发声。约翰被告知要封住雷霆所说的话。但在第七位吹角天使的日子,一切都会显露出来。约翰被告知他必须在许多民族、国家、语言和君王面前再次说预言。

第11章

麻布中的话语和精神

上帝的两个受膏见证人(话语和圣灵),首先在悲伤中作见证。后来他们被杀了,但后来他们又复活了。当人们复活时,有大地震和恐惧降临在他们身上。然后第七个号角天使吹响他的号角,宣布所有的国度都属于上帝。可以看到圣殿和上帝的约柜是敞开的,有闪电、声音、雷轰、地震和大雹。

第12章

赤龙吞噬人子

首先是一位纯洁的女人代表教会。接下来,一条正在迫害她的红龙显现出来。天上正在发生一场大战,代表撒旦国度的红龙和他的天使/使者被驱逐。

第13章

羊龙兽

首先,那兽被揭露迫害教会,并大肆亵渎上帝。然后又出现了另一只兽,它有两个角,像羊羔,但说话像龙。这种羔羊龙兽说服人们为野兽创造一个形象,并同时崇拜野兽和他的形象。这兽也让所有人都得到了兽的印记和编号。

第14章

上帝的名字在额头

我们再次看到额上写着天父之名的真正的十四万四千圣徒。然后另一个天使宣布巴比伦陷落了。任何拜兽和兽像的人都会受到即将到来的上帝的愤怒。

第15章

玻璃海混火

现在可以看到七位天使拿着装满全能上帝愤怒的最后七灾的小瓶。所有的圣徒都站在混有火的玻璃海上,敬拜上帝。圣殿被证明在天上是敞开的。七位天使从圣殿出来,得到了最后七灾的小瓶。圣殿里充满了上帝荣耀的烟雾,我们被告知,除非倒出七个小瓶,否则任何人都不能进入圣殿。

第16章

七个瘟疫天使

上帝之怒的七瓶倒在地上:大地、海洋、泉源和河流、太阳,然后倒在兽的座位上。接下来,将第 6 档倒在幼发拉底大河上,以便为东方国王的道路做好准备。然后看到代表三个污鬼的三只青蛙准备与上帝和他的军队作战。当倒出第 7 个小瓶时说“完成了”。然后巴比伦暴露出来,分成三部分。

第17章

神秘的巴比伦和野兽

精神上的妓女不忠的巴比伦城完全暴露了出来,以及与她调情和通奸的地球上的所有国王。

第18章

坚强的天使

大能的启示天使耶稣基督从天而降,“有大能;他的荣耀照亮了大地。”他有力地宣告:“巴比伦倾倒了,倾倒了。”每个人都被警告:“从她身上出来,我的人!”然后巴比伦被完全审判和毁灭。

第19章

结婚新娘和新郎

现在巴比伦已被摧毁,基督真正的新娘现在再次出现,为她与耶稣基督的婚姻做好了准备。耶稣基督与他的军队同在,他被宣布为万王之王和万主之主。兽和假先知被毁灭并投入地狱。而所有的伪君子也牺牲了一个可恶的鸟部。

第20章

撒旦被捆绑

历史性的福音日故事被重述。但这一次没有巴比伦,没有野兽,也没有假先知。只有撒旦和他的红龙与上帝的子民作战。魔鬼和他的龙被锁链束缚,然后释放,最后投入地狱。然后每个人都站在上帝和他的话语面前接受审判。

第21章

天上的耶路撒冷

现在约翰看到:“圣城新耶路撒冷,从天上从上帝那里降下来,预备好象新娘为她丈夫所妆饰。”耶稣基督的声音再次说“成了”。然后约翰被清楚地、详细地展示了教会,新耶路撒冷。

第22章

从城市流出的水

在新的耶路撒冷教会中,约翰看到宝座和羔羊,以及从城里流出的生命水的河。现在约翰被告知不要封印这本启示录。 “圣灵和新妇说,来吧。听见的也当说,来吧。让口渴的人来。凡愿意的,都可以白白取生命的水喝。”最后我们被严重警告不要添加或删除这本书,否则会有永恒的后果!

zh_CN简体中文
耶稣基督的启示

自由
看法

Welcome!

Revelation banner

Like the rest of the Bible, Revelation is a spiritual book with many spiritual insights. It was never intended to be interpreted literally. So everything in this site provides meaning through “comparing spiritual things to spiritual”

“Which things also we speak, not in the words which man’s wisdom teacheth, but which the Holy Ghost teacheth; comparing spiritual things to spiritual. But the natural man receiveth not the things of the Spirit of God: for they are foolishness unto him: neither can he know them, because they are spiritually discerned.” ~ 1 Corinthians 2:13-14

Revelation was written around the year AD 90, and it was the last book of the Bible that was written. It is a prophetic and spiritual book, received directly from Jesus Christ, having been first given to John while he was on the Island of Patmos (where he was banished while under persecution from Rome.)

It is a book full of symbolic imagery, that can only be understood by studying the meaning of the symbolism, through a careful study of the rest of the Bible. Consequently, this website extensively references the rest of scripture to explain the meaning of Revelation.

There are a number of ways to navigate the articles of this site:

Via a Roadmap of Revelation

Or you could navigate by the category links in the site main menu, or via links at the right or at the bottom (depending upon whether you are on a mobile device.)

And here next is the navigational summary by chapter:

Chapter 1

John on the Island of Patmos

The Apostle John is suffering persecution on the island of Patmos. There Jesus reveals himself as being in the midst of seven golden candlesticks which represent the seven churches. And he also has in his right hand seven Stars which represent the angel/messengers to the seven churches. John is instructed to send the Revelation message to these seven angel/messengers.

Chapter 2

Seven Golden Candlesticks

Jesus gives individual messages specific to the needs of each church located at: Ephesus, Smyrna, Pergamos, and Thyatira. “Ephesus you left your first love. Repent or I’ll take away the candlestick.” “Smyrna stay true to death against persecution.” “Pergamos I know where Satan’s seat has been established.” “Thyatira you are allowing Jezebel to influence you.”

Chapter 3

 

church house of worshipJesus continues to give individual messages specific to the needs of each church located at: Sardis, Philadelphia, and Laodicea. “Sardis strengthen what remains.” “Philadelphia you have a little strength.” “Laodicea you are lukewarm.”

Chapter 4

The Chariot of God

While still in the spirit of worship, John finds himself caught up in the spirit into a heavenly worship service where there are four living creatures leading the worship. Additionally there are twenty-four elders all circled around the throne, and a company of people that could not be numbered, all worshiping God.

Chapter 5

Lamb at God's right hand

The Lamb of God, Jesus Christ, is seen in the midst of the throne. And in God’s right hand is a book that is sealed with seven seals. Additionally there are seven lamps before the throne of God which represent the seven Spirits of God. As Jesus takes the book out of God’s hand to start opening it up, everyone falls down in worship.

Chapter 6

Jesus the White Horse Rider

As Jesus opens up each seal, the following is revealed: a white horse rider, a red horse rider, a black horse rider, and a pale horse rider. Next there is a voice of many persecuted Christians coming up from under the altar of sacrifice. Then when the sixth seal is opened there is a great earthquake, and many people are trying to hide themselves from the face of the Lamb.

Chapter 7

 

a large crowd

There is a great worship service of true saints. 144000 of them are sealed. Additionally there is a huge company of others that are saved that cannot be numbered. They are all comforted in the presence of God and the Lamb.

Chapter 8

7 Trumpet Angels

There is silence in heaven for the space of a half an hour while all saints are in prayer. An angel representing the New testament high priest, Jesus Christ, takes fire from off the Golden altar and casts it into the Earth and there are: voices, and thunderings, and lightnings, and an earthquake. Four of seven angel/ messengers that have trumpets, sound their trumpets.

Chapter 9

angel bottomless pit

The fifth and sixth angel/messengers sound their trumpets. When the fifth angel sounds his trumpet, there is a fallen angel that opens the bottomless pit. When the sixth angel sounds his trumpet, there are four other angels loosed from the river Euphrates, and they go forth to hurt and kill in the Earth.

Chapter 10

mighty angel with little book

The mighty Revelation angel, Jesus Christ, descends from heaven with a roar: and seven thunders utter their voices. John is told to seal up what the thunders spoke. But in the days of the seventh trumpet angel, all things will be revealed. John is told he must prophesy again before many peoples and nations and tongues and kings.

Chapter 11

Word and Spirit in Sackcloth

God’s two anointed witnesses (Word & Spirit), first give their witness in sorrow. Later they are killed, but then afterwards they are resurrected again. And there is a great earthquake and fear falling upon people when they are resurrected. Then the seventh trumpet angel sounds his trumpet, and there is an announcement that all kingdoms belong to God. The temple is seen open, along with the ark of God, and there were lightnings, and voices, and thunderings, and an earthquake, and great hail.

Chapter 12

Red dragon to devour man child

First a pure woman is shown representing the church. Next a red dragon is revealed that is persecuting her. There is a great battle that goes on in heavenly places, and the red dragon, representing Satan’s kingdom, is cast out with his angel/messengers.

Chapter 13

Lamb-Dragon Beast

First the beast is revealed persecuting the church and speaking great blasphemies against God. And then another beast is revealed with two horns like a lamb but that speaks like the dragon. This lamb-dragon beast convinces people to create an image to the beast, and to worship both the beast and his image. This beast also causes everyone to receive the mark and number of the beast.

Chapter 14

God's name in the forhead

We see again the true hundred and forty four thousand of the saints with their heavenly Father’s name in their forehead. Then another angel announces that Babylon is fallen is fallen. Anyone worshiping the beast and his image will receive the wrath of God which is to come.

Chapter 15

Sea of Glass Mingled with Fire

Seven angels are now seen holding vials full of the seven final plagues of the wrath of Almighty God. All the saints are seen standing on a sea of glass mingled with fire, while they worship God. The temple is shown to be open in heaven. And the seven Angels come out of the temple and are given the vials of the seven last plagues. The temple is full of smoke from the glory of God, and we are told no one can enter into that Temple until the seven vials are poured out.

Chapter 16

Seven Plague Angels

The seven vials of the wrath of God are poured out on: the Earth, the sea, the fountains and rivers of water, the sun, and then on the seat of the beast. Next the 6th file is poured out on the great river Euphrates so that the way of the kings of the East might be prepared. Three frogs representing three unclean spirits are then seen preparing for a battle against God and his army. “It is done” is spoken as the 7th last vial is poured out into the air. Then Babylon is exposed and divided into three parts.

Chapter 17

mystery Babylon and the beast

The spiritual harlot unfaithful City of Babylon is fully exposed, along with all the kings of the Earth that flirt and fornicate with her.

Chapter 18

Strong Angel

The mighty Revelation angel, Jesus Christ, descends from heaven, “having great power; and the earth was lightened with his glory.” He powerfully proclaims: “Babylon is fallen is fallen.” Everyone is warned: “come out of her my people!” Then Babylon is completely judged and destroyed.

Chapter 19

Marriage bride and groom

Now that Babylon is destroyed, the true bride of Christ is now seen again, prepared for her marriage to Jesus Christ. Jesus Christ is scene with his armies and he is declared to be the King of kings and Lord of lords. The beast and the false prophet are destroyed and cast into hell. And all hypocrites are sacrificed too a hateful bird ministry.

Chapter 20

Satan is bound

The historic gospel day story is retold. But this time there is no Babylon, no beast, and no false prophet. There is only Satan and his red dragon fighting against the people of God. The devil and his dragon are bound with a chain, then released, and then finally cast into hell. And then everyone stands before God and his Word to be judged.

Chapter 21

Heavenly Jerusalem

Now John sees: “the holy city, new Jerusalem, coming down from God out of heaven, prepared as a bride adorned for her husband.” And again the voice from Jesus Christ saying “it is done.” And then John is shown the church, the new Jerusalem, clearly, and in full detail.

Chapter 22

water flowing from the city

Within the new Jerusalem church, John sees the throne and the Lamb, and the river of the water of Life flowing out from the City. Now John is told not to seal this book of Revelation. “And the Spirit and the bride say, Come. And let him that heareth say, Come. And let him that is athirst come. And whosoever will, let him take the water of life freely.” Finally we are seriously warned to not add or take away from this book, or there will be an eternal consequence!

English
Kiswahili English
Revelation of Jesus Christ

FREE
VIEW