أهلا بك!

راية الوحي

[الاشتراك بالبريد الإلكتروني]

مثل باقي الكتاب المقدس ، فإن سفر الرؤيا هو كتاب روحي به العديد من الرؤى الروحية. لم يكن من المفترض أن يتم تفسيره حرفيًا. لذا فإن كل شيء في هذا الموقع يوفر معنى من خلال "مقارنة الأشياء الروحية بالأمور الروحية"

"بما نتكلم به أيضا لا بالكلام الذي تعلمه حكمة الإنسان بل الذي يعلمه الروح القدس. مقارنة الأشياء الروحية بالروحية. واما الانسان الطبيعي فلا يقبل ما لروح الله لانه عنده جهالة. ولا يقدر ان يعرفها لانه يحكم بها روحيا. " ~ 1 كورنثوس 2: 13-14

كُتِبَ سفر الرؤيا حوالي عام 90 بعد الميلاد ، وكان آخر أسفار الكتاب المقدس التي كُتِبَت. إنه كتاب نبوي وروحي ، تم استلامه مباشرة من يسوع المسيح ، وقد أُعطي ليوحنا لأول مرة أثناء وجوده في جزيرة بطمس (حيث نُفي أثناء تعرضه للاضطهاد من روما).

إنه كتاب مليء بالصور الرمزية ، التي لا يمكن فهمها إلا من خلال دراسة معنى الرمزية ، من خلال دراسة متأنية لبقية الكتاب المقدس. وبالتالي ، يشير هذا الموقع على نطاق واسع إلى بقية الكتاب المقدس لشرح معنى سفر الرؤيا.

هناك عدة طرق للتنقل في مقالات هذا الموقع:

عبر خارطة طريق الوحي

أو يمكنك التنقل من خلال روابط الفئات في القائمة الرئيسية للموقع ، أو عبر الروابط الموجودة على اليمين أو في الأسفل (حسب ما إذا كنت تستخدم جهازًا محمولاً).

وهنا التالي هو الملخص الملاحي حسب الفصل:

الفصل 1

يوحنا في جزيرة بطمس

يعاني الرسول يوحنا من الاضطهاد في جزيرة بطمس. هناك يكشف يسوع عن نفسه وسط سبع شمعدانات ذهبية تمثل الكنائس السبع. ولديه أيضًا في يده اليمنى سبعة نجوم تمثل الملاك / الرسل للكنائس السبع. أُمر يوحنا بأن يرسل رسالة الرؤيا إلى هؤلاء الملاك / الرسل السبعة.

الفصل 2

سبع شمعدانات ذهبية

يعطي يسوع رسائل فردية خاصة باحتياجات كل كنيسة تقع في: أفسس ، سميرنا ، بيرغاموس ، وثياتيرا. "أفسس تركت حبك الأول. تب أو سآخذ الشمعدان. " "سميرنا يبقى وفيا للموت ضد الاضطهاد". "بيرغاموس أنا أعلم أين تم إنشاء كرسي الشيطان." "ثياتيرا أنت تسمح لإيزابل بالتأثير عليك."

الفصل 3

 

بيت عبادة الكنيسةيواصل يسوع إعطاء رسائل فردية خاصة باحتياجات كل كنيسة تقع في: ساردس ، فيلادلفيا ، ولاودكية. "ساردس يقوي ما تبقى." "فيلادلفيا لديك القليل من القوة." "لاودكية أنت فاتر."

الفصل 4

عربة الله

بينما لا يزال في روح العبادة ، وجد يوحنا نفسه عالقًا في الروح في خدمة العبادة السماوية حيث يوجد أربعة كائنات حية تقود العبادة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك أربعة وعشرون شيخًا يحيطون جميعًا حول العرش ، وفرقة من الناس لا يمكن إحصاؤها ، وجميعهم يعبدون الله.

الفصل 5

الحمل عن يمين الله

يظهر حمل الله ، يسوع المسيح ، في وسط العرش. وفي يمين الله كتاب مختوم بسبعة أختام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك سبعة مصابيح أمام عرش الله والتي تمثل سبعة أرواح الله. عندما يأخذ يسوع الكتاب من يد الله ليبدأ في فتحه ، يسقط الجميع في العبادة.

الفصل 6

يسوع راكب الحصان الأبيض

عندما يفتح يسوع كل ختم ، يتم الكشف عن ما يلي: راكب حصان أبيض ، وراكب حصان أحمر ، وراكب حصان أسود ، وراكب حصان شاحب. بعد ذلك يأتي صوت العديد من المسيحيين المضطهدين من تحت مذبح الذبيحة. ثم عندما يتم فتح الختم السادس يحدث زلزال كبير ، ويحاول الكثير من الناس إخفاء أنفسهم عن وجه الحمل.

الفصل 7

 

حشد كبير

هناك خدمة عبادة عظيمة للقديسين الحقيقيين. تم ختم 144000 منهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك شركة ضخمة من الآخرين الذين يتم حفظهم ولا يمكن ترقيمهم. جميعهم مرتاحون في حضور الله والحمل.

الفصل 8

7 ملائكة البوق

ساد الصمت في الجنة لمدة نصف ساعة جميع القديسين في الصلاة. ملاك يمثل رئيس كهنة العهد الجديد ، يسوع المسيح ، يأخذ النار من المذبح الذهبي ويطرحها في الأرض وهناك: أصوات ، ورعود ، وبروق ، وزلزال. أربعة من سبعة ملاك / رسل لهم أبواق ينفخون في الأبواق.

الفصل 9

الملاك حفرة القعر

ينفخ الملاك / الرسل الخامس والسادس أبواقهم. عندما يصدر الملاك الخامس بوقه ، هناك ملاك ساقط يفتح الهاوية. عندما ينفخ الملاك السادس في بوقه ، هناك أربعة ملائكة آخرون انفصلوا عن نهر الفرات ، ويخرجون ليؤذوا ويقتلوا في الأرض.

الفصل 10

الملاك العظيم مع الكتاب الصغير

نزل ملاك الرؤيا الجبار ، يسوع المسيح ، من السماء بزمجر: وتحدثت الرعود السبعة بأصواتها. يُطلب من جون أن يختم ما قالته الرعد. لكن في أيام ملاك البوق السابع ، سيُعلن كل شيء. قيل ليوحنا إنه يجب أن يتنبأ مرة أخرى أمام العديد من الشعوب والأمم والألسنة والملوك.

الفصل 11

كلمة وروح في المسوح

شاهدا الله الممسوحان (الكلمة والروح) ، يقدّمان أولاً شهادتهما في حزن. فيما بعد يُقتلون ، ولكن بعد ذلك يُقامون من جديد. ووقع زلزال عظيم وخوف على الناس عند قيامتهم. ثم بوق الملاك السابع يصدر صوت بوقه ، وهناك إعلان أن كل الممالك ملك لله. يُرى الهيكل مفتوحًا ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع تابوت الله ، وكان هناك بروق وأصوات ورعود وزلزال وبرد عظيم.

الفصل الثاني عشر

التنين الأحمر يلتهم الرجل الطفل

تظهر أولاً امرأة نقية تمثل الكنيسة. بعد ذلك يتم الكشف عن تنين أحمر يضطهدها. هناك معركة عظيمة تدور في الأماكن السماوية ، والتنين الأحمر ، الذي يمثل مملكة الشيطان ، يطرد مع ملاكه / رسله.

الفصل 13

وحش التنين الضأن

أولاً ، ظهر الوحش وهو يضطهد الكنيسة ويتحدث بتجاديف عظيمة على الله. ثم يظهر وحش آخر بقرنين مثل الحمل لكنه يتحدث مثل التنين. يقنع هذا الوحش التنين الضأن الناس بخلق صورة للوحش ، وعبادة كل من الوحش وصورته. هذا الوحش أيضًا يجعل الجميع يتلقون علامة وعدد الوحش.

الفصل 14

اسم الله في الجبين

نرى مرة أخرى المئات والأربعين ألفًا الحقيقيين من القديسين مع اسم أبيهم السماوي على جبينهم. ثم أعلن ملاك آخر أن بابل سقطت. أي شخص يعبد الوحش وصورته سينال غضب الله الآتي.

الفصل الخامس عشر

بحر الزجاج الممزوج بالنار

يُرى الآن سبعة ملائكة يحملون قوارير مليئة بالضربات السبع الأخيرة لغضب الله القدير. يُرى جميع القديسين واقفين على بحر زجاج ممزوج بالنار وهم يعبدون الله. يظهر المعبد مفتوحا في الجنة. وخرج الملائكة السبعة من الهيكل وأعطوا جرات الضربات السبع الأخيرة. الهيكل مليء بالدخان من مجد الله ، وقيل لنا أنه لا يمكن لأحد دخول هذا الهيكل حتى يتم سكب القوارير السبع.

الفصل السادس عشر

سبعة ملائكة طاعون

انسكبت قوارير غضب الله السبعة: الأرض ، والبحر ، والنوافير والأنهار ، والشمس ، ثم على كرسي الوحش. بعد ذلك يتم سكب الملف السادس على نهر الفرات العظيم حتى يتم إعداد طريق ملوك الشرق. ثم شوهدت ثلاثة ضفادع تمثل ثلاثة أرواح نجسة تستعد لمعركة ضد الله وجيشه. يتم نطق كلمة "تم" أثناء سكب القنينة السابعة الأخيرة في الهواء. ثم تنكشف بابل وتنقسم إلى ثلاثة أجزاء.

الفصل السابع عشر

سر بابل والوحش

تنكشف مدينة بابل الزانية الروحية الخائنة تمامًا ، مع كل ملوك الأرض الذين يغازلونها ويزنونها.

الفصل 18

ملاك قوي

نزل ملاك الرؤيا الجبار ، يسوع المسيح ، من السماء ، "له قوة عظيمة ؛ واستنارت الارض بمجده. يعلن بقوة: "سقطت بابل سقطت." الجميع محذر: "اخرجوا منها يا شعبي!" ثم حُكم على بابل بالكامل ودُمرت.

الفصل التاسع عشر

زواج العروس والعريس

الآن بعد أن دمرت بابل ، ظهرت عروس المسيح الحقيقية مرة أخرى ، مستعدة للزواج من يسوع المسيح. يسوع المسيح هو مشهد مع جيوشه ويعلن أنه ملك الملوك ورب الأرباب. الوحش والنبي الكذاب دمروا وألقوا في الجحيم. وجميع المنافقين يتم التضحية بهم أيضا خدمة الطيور البغيضة.

الفصل 20

الشيطان ملزم

أعيد سرد قصة يوم الإنجيل التاريخي. لكن هذه المرة لا توجد بابل ولا وحش ولا نبي كذاب. لا يوجد سوى الشيطان وتنينه الأحمر يقاتلان شعب الله. الشيطان وتنينه مرتبطان بسلسلة ، ثم يطلق سراحهما ، ثم يلقيان أخيرًا في الجحيم. ثم يقف الجميع أمام الله وكلمته ليحاكموا.

الفصل 21

القدس السماوية

الآن يرى يوحنا: "المدينة المقدسة ، أورشليم الجديدة ، نازلة من السماء من عند الله ، مهيأة كعروس مزينة لزوجها". ومرة أخرى صوت يسوع المسيح قائلا "قد تم." ثم يظهر يوحنا الكنيسة ، أورشليم الجديدة ، بوضوح وتفصيل كامل.

الفصل 22

تتدفق المياه من المدينة

داخل كنيسة أورشليم الجديدة ، يرى يوحنا العرش والحمل ونهر ماء الحياة يتدفق من المدينة. الآن يُطلب من يوحنا ألا يختم سفر الرؤيا هذا. "والروح والعروس يقولان تعال. ومن يسمع فليقل تعال. ولياتي العطش. ومن شاء فليأخذ ماء الحياة مجانا ". أخيرًا نحذر بشدة من إضافة أو حذف هذا الكتاب ، وإلا ستكون هناك عاقبة أبدية!

arالعربية
وحي يسوع المسيح

مجانى
عرض

Welcome!

Revelation banner

Like the rest of the Bible, Revelation is a spiritual book with many spiritual insights. It was never intended to be interpreted literally. So everything in this site provides meaning through “comparing spiritual things to spiritual”

“Which things also we speak, not in the words which man’s wisdom teacheth, but which the Holy Ghost teacheth; comparing spiritual things to spiritual. But the natural man receiveth not the things of the Spirit of God: for they are foolishness unto him: neither can he know them, because they are spiritually discerned.” ~ 1 Corinthians 2:13-14

Revelation was written around the year AD 90, and it was the last book of the Bible that was written. It is a prophetic and spiritual book, received directly from Jesus Christ, having been first given to John while he was on the Island of Patmos (where he was banished while under persecution from Rome.)

It is a book full of symbolic imagery, that can only be understood by studying the meaning of the symbolism, through a careful study of the rest of the Bible. Consequently, this website extensively references the rest of scripture to explain the meaning of Revelation.

There are a number of ways to navigate the articles of this site:

Via a Roadmap of Revelation

Or you could navigate by the category links in the site main menu, or via links at the right or at the bottom (depending upon whether you are on a mobile device.)

And here next is the navigational summary by chapter:

Chapter 1

John on the Island of Patmos

The Apostle John is suffering persecution on the island of Patmos. There Jesus reveals himself as being in the midst of seven golden candlesticks which represent the seven churches. And he also has in his right hand seven Stars which represent the angel/messengers to the seven churches. John is instructed to send the Revelation message to these seven angel/messengers.

Chapter 2

Seven Golden Candlesticks

Jesus gives individual messages specific to the needs of each church located at: Ephesus, Smyrna, Pergamos, and Thyatira. “Ephesus you left your first love. Repent or I’ll take away the candlestick.” “Smyrna stay true to death against persecution.” “Pergamos I know where Satan’s seat has been established.” “Thyatira you are allowing Jezebel to influence you.”

Chapter 3

 

church house of worshipJesus continues to give individual messages specific to the needs of each church located at: Sardis, Philadelphia, and Laodicea. “Sardis strengthen what remains.” “Philadelphia you have a little strength.” “Laodicea you are lukewarm.”

Chapter 4

The Chariot of God

While still in the spirit of worship, John finds himself caught up in the spirit into a heavenly worship service where there are four living creatures leading the worship. Additionally there are twenty-four elders all circled around the throne, and a company of people that could not be numbered, all worshiping God.

Chapter 5

Lamb at God's right hand

The Lamb of God, Jesus Christ, is seen in the midst of the throne. And in God’s right hand is a book that is sealed with seven seals. Additionally there are seven lamps before the throne of God which represent the seven Spirits of God. As Jesus takes the book out of God’s hand to start opening it up, everyone falls down in worship.

Chapter 6

Jesus the White Horse Rider

As Jesus opens up each seal, the following is revealed: a white horse rider, a red horse rider, a black horse rider, and a pale horse rider. Next there is a voice of many persecuted Christians coming up from under the altar of sacrifice. Then when the sixth seal is opened there is a great earthquake, and many people are trying to hide themselves from the face of the Lamb.

Chapter 7

 

a large crowd

There is a great worship service of true saints. 144000 of them are sealed. Additionally there is a huge company of others that are saved that cannot be numbered. They are all comforted in the presence of God and the Lamb.

Chapter 8

7 Trumpet Angels

There is silence in heaven for the space of a half an hour while all saints are in prayer. An angel representing the New testament high priest, Jesus Christ, takes fire from off the Golden altar and casts it into the Earth and there are: voices, and thunderings, and lightnings, and an earthquake. Four of seven angel/ messengers that have trumpets, sound their trumpets.

Chapter 9

angel bottomless pit

The fifth and sixth angel/messengers sound their trumpets. When the fifth angel sounds his trumpet, there is a fallen angel that opens the bottomless pit. When the sixth angel sounds his trumpet, there are four other angels loosed from the river Euphrates, and they go forth to hurt and kill in the Earth.

Chapter 10

mighty angel with little book

The mighty Revelation angel, Jesus Christ, descends from heaven with a roar: and seven thunders utter their voices. John is told to seal up what the thunders spoke. But in the days of the seventh trumpet angel, all things will be revealed. John is told he must prophesy again before many peoples and nations and tongues and kings.

Chapter 11

Word and Spirit in Sackcloth

God’s two anointed witnesses (Word & Spirit), first give their witness in sorrow. Later they are killed, but then afterwards they are resurrected again. And there is a great earthquake and fear falling upon people when they are resurrected. Then the seventh trumpet angel sounds his trumpet, and there is an announcement that all kingdoms belong to God. The temple is seen open, along with the ark of God, and there were lightnings, and voices, and thunderings, and an earthquake, and great hail.

Chapter 12

Red dragon to devour man child

First a pure woman is shown representing the church. Next a red dragon is revealed that is persecuting her. There is a great battle that goes on in heavenly places, and the red dragon, representing Satan’s kingdom, is cast out with his angel/messengers.

Chapter 13

Lamb-Dragon Beast

First the beast is revealed persecuting the church and speaking great blasphemies against God. And then another beast is revealed with two horns like a lamb but that speaks like the dragon. This lamb-dragon beast convinces people to create an image to the beast, and to worship both the beast and his image. This beast also causes everyone to receive the mark and number of the beast.

Chapter 14

God's name in the forhead

We see again the true hundred and forty four thousand of the saints with their heavenly Father’s name in their forehead. Then another angel announces that Babylon is fallen is fallen. Anyone worshiping the beast and his image will receive the wrath of God which is to come.

Chapter 15

Sea of Glass Mingled with Fire

Seven angels are now seen holding vials full of the seven final plagues of the wrath of Almighty God. All the saints are seen standing on a sea of glass mingled with fire, while they worship God. The temple is shown to be open in heaven. And the seven Angels come out of the temple and are given the vials of the seven last plagues. The temple is full of smoke from the glory of God, and we are told no one can enter into that Temple until the seven vials are poured out.

Chapter 16

Seven Plague Angels

The seven vials of the wrath of God are poured out on: the Earth, the sea, the fountains and rivers of water, the sun, and then on the seat of the beast. Next the 6th file is poured out on the great river Euphrates so that the way of the kings of the East might be prepared. Three frogs representing three unclean spirits are then seen preparing for a battle against God and his army. “It is done” is spoken as the 7th last vial is poured out into the air. Then Babylon is exposed and divided into three parts.

Chapter 17

mystery Babylon and the beast

The spiritual harlot unfaithful City of Babylon is fully exposed, along with all the kings of the Earth that flirt and fornicate with her.

Chapter 18

Strong Angel

The mighty Revelation angel, Jesus Christ, descends from heaven, “having great power; and the earth was lightened with his glory.” He powerfully proclaims: “Babylon is fallen is fallen.” Everyone is warned: “come out of her my people!” Then Babylon is completely judged and destroyed.

Chapter 19

Marriage bride and groom

Now that Babylon is destroyed, the true bride of Christ is now seen again, prepared for her marriage to Jesus Christ. Jesus Christ is scene with his armies and he is declared to be the King of kings and Lord of lords. The beast and the false prophet are destroyed and cast into hell. And all hypocrites are sacrificed too a hateful bird ministry.

Chapter 20

Satan is bound

The historic gospel day story is retold. But this time there is no Babylon, no beast, and no false prophet. There is only Satan and his red dragon fighting against the people of God. The devil and his dragon are bound with a chain, then released, and then finally cast into hell. And then everyone stands before God and his Word to be judged.

Chapter 21

Heavenly Jerusalem

Now John sees: “the holy city, new Jerusalem, coming down from God out of heaven, prepared as a bride adorned for her husband.” And again the voice from Jesus Christ saying “it is done.” And then John is shown the church, the new Jerusalem, clearly, and in full detail.

Chapter 22

water flowing from the city

Within the new Jerusalem church, John sees the throne and the Lamb, and the river of the water of Life flowing out from the City. Now John is told not to seal this book of Revelation. “And the Spirit and the bride say, Come. And let him that heareth say, Come. And let him that is athirst come. And whosoever will, let him take the water of life freely.” Finally we are seriously warned to not add or take away from this book, or there will be an eternal consequence!

English
Kiswahili English
Revelation of Jesus Christ

FREE
VIEW