انتهى زمن إيزابل للتوبة من الزنا!

سر بابل والوحش

"وأعطيتها مساحة للتوبة من زناها ؛ وهي لا تندم ". (رؤيا 2: 21) كانت "هي" التي أعطاها يسوع "مساحة للتوبة من الزنا" هي تلك الحالة الروحية المسيحية الكاذبة (إيزابل). تدعي روح إيزابل هذه أنها متزوجة من يسوع (تدعي أنها كنيسته) ولكنها مع ذلك تغازل الشر وتزني ... اقرأ المزيد

هل أنت عاهرة روحية؟

سرير

"ها أنا أطرحها في الفراش والذين يزنون معها في ضيقة عظيمة ، إلا أنهم يتوبون عن أعمالهم." (رؤيا 2: 22) ألقى يسوع الهيئة الكنسية الكاذبة "في سرير" الزنى الروحي. كيف؟ بواسطة واعظ حقيقي يفضحها (الشركة الزائفة) لتكون كما هي: أنانية ، ... اقرأ المزيد

هل أنت جزء من هيكل الله؟

بيت عبادة الكنيسة

"من يغلب فاجعله عمودًا في هيكل إلهي ، ولن يخرج بعد ، وسأكتب عليه اسم إلهي واسم مدينة إلهي التي هي أورشليم الجديدة. الذي نزل من السماء من إلهي: و ... اقرأ المزيد

هل كتب يسوع اسم الله في جبينك؟

اسم الله في المقدمة

مرة أخرى ، في رؤيا 3:12 قال يسوع "وسأكتب عليه اسم إلهي ، واسم مدينة إلهي ، أورشليم الجديدة ، التي نزلت من السماء من إلهي ، وسأفعل. أكتب عليه اسمي الجديد ". ما يقوله يسوع هو ... اقرأ المزيد

هل نفتح باب قلوبنا ليسوع؟

يسوع يطرق الباب

"ها أنا واقف على الباب ، وأقرع: إذا سمع أحد صوتي ، وفتح الباب ، فسأدخل إليه ، وسأعثر معه ، وهو معي." (رؤيا 3:20) خطة الرب أن تكون قلوبنا رسالة "معروفة ومقرأة من جميع الناس" (2 كو 3: 2-3). ... اقرأ المزيد

عندما تتحرك الجبال والجزر - هل أنت كذلك؟

"والسماء انصرفت كدرج عندما تلتف معا. ونزل كل جبل وجزيرة من اماكنهم. وقد اختبأ في ... ملوك الأرض والعظماء والأغنياء ورؤساء النقباء والأبطال وكل عبد وكل حر. اقرأ المزيد

قيامة الشاهدين

رأينا في المقالة السابقة شاهدي الله الممسوحين: كلمة الله وروح الله ، لا تحترمهما روح النفاق تمامًا. هذا النوع من عدم الاحترام التام سيقتل قدرة أي اقتناع حقيقي على المذنبين. وبالتالي لن يخشى الخطاة أن يصبحوا منافقين دينيين يسمون أنفسهم ... اقرأ المزيد

حالة كنيسة الزانية

سر بابل والوحش

إن حالة الكنيسة الزانية هي حالة لا تكون مخلصة تمامًا لمجرد أن تحب زوجها المخلص وطاعته. "هؤلاء سيصنعون حربًا مع الحمل ، ويغلبهم الحمل ، لأنه رب الأرباب وملك الملوك. والذين معه مدعوون ومختارون وأمين. ثم هو … اقرأ المزيد

اخرج من بابل - ولكن إلى أين أذهب؟

بابل الزانية مع كأس ذهبي

يفهم الكثيرون معنى وضرورة "الخروج من بابل" (انظر رؤيا 18: 4-5). ولكن يبدو أنه لا يزال هناك الكثير من الالتباس بشأن "إلى أين أذهب؟" "تعال من بابل" في "قشرة الجوز" تعني التخلي عن كونك مجرد مسيحي اسمي. توقف عن اللعب الديني الاجتماعي ... اقرأ المزيد

يوم الذكرى - تكريم يسوع وأمينه وصدقه

غطاء عرض الوحي

بالنسبة لمجموعة الخدمات التي بشرت بها مؤخرًا ، قمت بإنشاء عرض تقديمي - نظرة عامة على رؤيا يسوع المسيح. لذلك اعتقدت اليوم أنه من الأنسب مشاركتها معكم جميعًا في ذكرى الشخص الذي جعل كل ذلك ممكنًا. تجده هنا في عدد من تنسيقات العرض التقديمي / القابلة للتنزيل ، أيهما يعمل ... اقرأ المزيد

التغلب على الطائفية والجماعات الانقسامية - في أيام يسوع على الأرض

اليهود يتجادلون

في أيام يسوع على الأرض والكنيسة الأولى ، تم تقسيم اليهودية إلى عدة مجموعات مختلفة ، لكل منها وجهات نظرها الخاصة فيما يتعلق بطريقة الحياة اليهودية الحقيقية. من ناحية أخرى ، كانت بعض المعتقدات اليهودية الأساسية مشتركة بينهم جميعًا. في ذلك الوقت كان هناك: الصدوقيون ، والفريسيون ، والإسينيون ، والمتعصبون. ... اقرأ المزيد

arالعربية
وحي يسوع المسيح

مجانى
عرض

Jezebel’s Space of Time to Repent of Fornication is Over!

mystery Babylon and the beast

“And I gave her space to repent of her fornication; and she repented not.” (Revelation 2:21) The “her” that Jesus gave “space to repent of fornication” was that false Christian spiritual condition (Jezebel). This Jezebel spirit claims to be married to Jesus (claims to be his church) but yet flirts and fornicates with evil and … Read more

Are You Fellowshiping a Spiritual Harlot?

A bed

“Behold, I will cast her into a bed, and them that commit adultery with her into great tribulation, except they repent of their deeds.” (Revelation 2:22) Jesus casts the false church organization “into a bed” of spiritual harlotry. How? By a true preacher exposing her (the false fellowship) to be what she is: a selfish, … Read more

Are You Part of the Temple of God?

church house of worship

“Him that overcometh will I make a pillar in the temple of my God, and he shall go no more out: and I will write upon him the name of my God, and the name of the city of my God, which is new Jerusalem, which cometh down out of heaven from my God: and … Read more

Has Jesus Written God’s Name in Your Forehead?

God's name in the forhead

Again, in Revelation 3:12 Jesus said “and I will write upon him the name of my God, and the name of the city of my God, which is new Jerusalem, which cometh down out of heaven from my God: and I will write upon him my new name.” What Jesus is saying is that he … Read more

When Mountains and Islands are Moved – are You?

“And the heaven departed as a scroll when it is rolled together; and every mountain and island were moved out of their places. And the kings of the earth, and the great men, and the rich men, and the chief captains, and the mighty men, and every bondman, and every free man, hid themselves in … Read more

The Resurrection of the Two Witnesses

In the previous article we saw God’s two anointed witnesses: the Word of God and the Spirit of God, be totally disrespected by the spirit of hypocrisy. This type of total disrespect will kill the ability of any true conviction upon sinners. Consequently sinners will have no fear to become religious hypocrites who call themselves … Read more

A Harlot Church Condition

mystery Babylon and the beast

A harlot church condition is one that is not completely faithful to only love and obey her faithful husband. “These will make war with the Lamb, and the Lamb will overcome them, for He is Lord of lords and King of kings; and those who are with Him are called, chosen, and faithful. Then he … Read more

Come Out of Babylon – But Where Do I Go?

Babylon Harlot with golden cup

Many are getting an understanding of the meaning and the need to “come out of Babylon” (see Revelation 18:4-5). But there still seems to be a lot of confusion concerning “where do I go?” “Come out of Babylon” in a “nut shell” means to forsake being just a nominal Christian. Quit playing the social religious … Read more

Memorial Day – Honoring Jesus and His Faithful and True

Revelation presentation cover

For a recent set of services that I preached, I created a presentation – overview on the Revelation of Jesus Christ. So today I thought it most appropriate to share it with you all in memory of the one who made it all possible. Here it is in a number of downloadable/presentation formats, whichever works … Read more

Overcoming Denominationalism and Divisive Groups – In the Days of Jesus on Earth

Jews arguing

In the days of Jesus on Earth and the early church, Judaism was divided into several different groups, each of which had its own views concerning the true Jewish way of life. On the other hand, certain basic Jewish beliefs were common to them all. At that time there existed: Sadducees, Pharisees, Essenes, and Zealots. … Read more

English
English Kiswahili
Revelation of Jesus Christ

FREE
VIEW