Wahre Christen im Vergleich zu wahren Muslimen

Symbole des Islam gegen das Christentum

Es gibt heute so viel Verwirrung in der Welt in Bezug auf Christen und Muslime und den Vergleich des christlichen Glaubens mit dem Islam. Menschen beider moderner Glaubenssysteme sind meistens nicht wirklich die, für die sie sich ausgeben. Die meisten Menschen, die behaupten, Christen zu sein, gehorchen ihrem grundlegenden Glaubensbuch, der Bibel, nicht vollständig. … Weiterlesen

Ein wahrer Anbeter Jesu ist ein geistlicher Jude

Verfolgung der ersten Christen

„Ich kenne deine Werke und Drangsal und Armut (aber du bist reich) und ich kenne die Lästerung derer, die sagen, sie seien Juden und sind es nicht, sondern die Synagoge Satans.“ (Offenbarung 2:9) Genau wie in der Zeit von Ephesus (Kirchenzeitalter) waren die wahren Anbeter wahre Arbeiter, aber jetzt waren sie besonders … Weiterlesen

Bileam-Lehre – Stolpersteine in den Weg legen

Papst verkauft sündigen Ablass

"Aber ich habe ein paar Dinge gegen dich, weil du dort diejenigen hast, die die Lehre Bileams halten, der Balak gelehrt hat, den Kindern Israel einen Stolperstein zu werfen, Götzenopfer zu essen und Hurerei zu begehen." (Offenbarung 2:14) Trotz denen, die den treuen Antipas mögen, „halten meinen Namen fest, … Weiterlesen

Jesus hasst die „freie Liebe“ der falschen Lehren

Papst als Skelettmensch

So hast du auch die, die an der Lehre der Nikolaiten festhalten, was ich hasse. (Offenbarung 2:15) Erinnern Sie sich an die Nikolaiten aus dem vorherigen Beitrag zu Offenbarung 2:6 mit dem Titel: „Nur wahre Liebe wird Sie von der freien Liebe fernhalten“? Bibelhistoriker beschrieben die Nikolaiten in den frühen Tagen als kurzlebige Sekte … Weiterlesen

Das Kirchenzeitalter von Pergamon – Offenbarung 2:12-17

Kirchenbild aus Glas

Beachten Sie, wo diese Botschaft an Pergamos im vollständigen Kontext der Offenbarungsbotschaft steht. Siehe auch den „Fahrplan der Offenbarung“. Die Botschaften an die sieben Gemeinden sind geistliche Botschaften an alle Menschen aller Zeiten. Aber zusätzlich gibt es in ihnen auch eine Botschaft, die stark mit einem bestimmten „Zeitalter“ in der Geschichte korreliert … Weiterlesen

Schauen Sie auf das Hochzeitsfest?

Jungfrauen mit Lampen beim Hochzeitsfest

„Denk daran, wie du empfangen und gehört hast, und halte fest und tue Buße. Wenn du also nicht aufpasst, werde ich als Dieb über dich kommen, und du wirst nicht wissen, zu welcher Stunde ich über dich kommen werde.“ (Offenbarung 3:3) Denken Sie daran, dass Jesus ihnen in Thyatira in Offenbarung 2:26 sagte: „Wer überwindet, … Weiterlesen

Ist Ihr Name aus dem Buch des Lebens gestrichen?

Dein Name durchgestrichen

„…und ich werde seinen Namen nicht aus dem Buch des Lebens streichen… …Wer ein Ohr hat, der höre, was der Geist zu den Gemeinden sagt.“ (Offenbarung 3,5-6) Zum fünften Mal im Buch der Offenbarung ermahnt Jesus erneut (an die fünfte Gemeinde, Sardes), höre auf, was der Heilige Geist ist … Weiterlesen

Sind Sie ein falscher Jude, der in Anbetung niederfällt?

„Siehe, ich werde sie aus der Synagoge Satans machen, die sagen, sie seien Juden und sind es nicht, sondern lügen; Siehe, ich will sie kommen lassen und vor deinen Füßen anbeten und erkennen, dass ich dich geliebt habe.“ (Offenbarung 3:9) Denken Sie daran, wo die „Synagoge Satans“ zuerst von denen gegründet wurde, die … Weiterlesen

Lauwarm: Ich wäre dir kalt oder heiß

Wasserfontäne

"Ich kenne deine Werke, dass du weder kalt noch heiß bist: ich würde dir kalt oder heiß sein." (Offenbarung 3:15) Wieder sagt er zum siebten Mal: Ich weiß genau, wo du geistlich stehst. „Ich kenne deine Werke.“ Im Gegensatz zu den früheren Kirchenzeitaltern, in denen es ernsthafte Bedürfnisse gab, wird die Notwendigkeit hier ganz anders ausgedrückt, … Weiterlesen

Wie Menschen „ausgespuckt“ werden

Wasser ausgespritzt

Die Menschen werden lau, weil sie ihre Liebe zu Gott und seinem Wort mit ihrer Liebe und ihrem Verlangen nach der Welt und dem, was die Welt zu bieten hat, vermischen. „Liebe nicht die Welt, auch nicht die Dinge, die in der Welt sind. Wenn jemand die Welt liebt, ist die Liebe des Vaters nicht in ihm. … Weiterlesen

Könnten Sie nackt sein, während Sie sich "die Kirche" nennen?

Doof aussehender nackter fetter Kerl Cartoon-Bild

Ich wiederhole die Schriftstelle noch einmal: „Weil du sagst, ich bin reich und reich an Gütern und brauche nichts; und weißt nicht, dass du elend und elend und arm und blind und nackt bist“ (Offenbarung 3:17) – „nackt“ – geistlich ohne Gewand der Gerechtigkeit – und es nicht wissend! Lass uns nicht sein… Weiterlesen

Opferkalb – Wo ist der Donner?

Kuh

"Und als er das zweite Siegel geöffnet hatte, hörte ich das zweite Tier sagen: Komm und sieh." ~ Offenbarung 6:3 Das zweite Tier oder lebende Wesen der Anbetung hatte das Gesicht eines Kalbes (siehe Offenbarung 4:7). Das Kalb oder Ochse wurde sowohl als Arbeiter unter der Last des Jochs als auch als … Weiterlesen

Die Leichen der beiden Zeugen

In den vorherigen sechs Versen von Offenbarung, Kapitel 11, wurden uns Gottes zwei gesalbte Zeugen vorgestellt: das Wort Gottes und der Geist Gottes. Als wir die historische Geschichte des Evangeliumstages erzählten, wurde uns gezeigt, dass diese beiden Zeugen während der hierarchischen Herrschaft der katholischen Kirche (durch wahre Diener) immer noch Zeugen waren … Weiterlesen

Das Malzeichen des Tieres 666

Ich habe dieses Thema auch in zahlreichen Beiträgen früher über die Bestien der Offenbarung behandelt. Was ist das Zeichen des Tieres 666? Dieses Zeichen repräsentiert die spirituellen Zustände des nicht geretteten Menschen und der nicht geretteten Menschheit im Allgemeinen. Menschen ohne die Erlösung ihrer Seele und ihres Geistes durch die Kraft der Erlösung durch Jesus Christus sind … Weiterlesen

Die Anfänge des spirituellen Babylon

In Offenbarung, dem 14. Kapitel, wird uns der Begriff „Babylon“ vorgestellt, der ein Hauptziel des zornigen Gerichts Gottes darstellt. "Und es folgte ein anderer Engel und sprach: Babylon ist gefallen, ist gefallen, diese große Stadt, weil sie alle Völker von dem Wein ihres Zorns ihrer Hurerei trinken ließ." ~ Offenbarung 14:8 Warum … Weiterlesen

Trockne den Euphrat aus, damit die Könige des Ostens einziehen können

„Und der sechste Engel goss seine Schale aus auf den großen Strom Euphrat; und sein Wasser versiegte, damit der Weg der Könige des Ostens bereitet werde.“ ~ Offenbarung 16:12 Hinweis: Das Ausgießen der Schalen in Offenbarung Kapitel 16 stellt im Allgemeinen das strenge Gericht dar, das Gott gegenüber … Weiterlesen

Zustand der Hurenkirche

Geheimnis Babylon und das Biest

Eine Hurenkirche ist eine Bedingung, die nicht ganz treu ist, nur ihren treuen Ehemann zu lieben und zu gehorchen. „Diese werden mit dem Lamm Krieg führen, und das Lamm wird sie überwinden, denn er ist der Herr der Herren und der König der Könige; und diejenigen, die bei ihm sind, sind berufen, auserwählt und treu. Dann hat er… Weiterlesen

Freue dich, denn Gott hat dich an Babylon gerächt und sie niedergeworfen!

Mann, der Boulder nach unten wirft

„Freut euch über sie, Himmel, und ihr heiligen Apostel und Propheten; denn Gott hat dich an ihr gerächt.“ Offenbarung 18:20 Der Geist der Heuchelei Babylons hat im Laufe der Geschichte immer irgendwie gewirkt. Deshalb heißt es in der Schrift „und ihr heiligen Apostel und Propheten; denn Gott hat dich an ihr gerächt.“ Es ist der … Weiterlesen

de_DEDeutsch
Offenbarung Jesu Christi

Kostenfrei
Ansehen

True Christians Compared To True Muslims

Islam vs Christianity symbols

There is so much confusion in the world today related to Christians and Muslims, and the Christian faith compared to Islam. People of both modern day belief systems are mostly not really who they say they are. Most people who claim to be Christian do not fully obey their foundation book of faith, the Bible. … Read more True Christians Compared To True Muslims

A True Worshiper of Jesus is a Spiritual Jew

Persecution of early Christians

“I know thy works, and tribulation, and poverty, (but thou art rich) and I know the blasphemy of them which say they are Jews, and are not, but are the synagogue of Satan.” (Revelations 2:9) Just like the Ephesus period of time (church age), the true worshipers were true laborers, but now they were especially … Read more A True Worshiper of Jesus is a Spiritual Jew

Doctrine of Balaam – Placing Stumbling Blocks in the Way

Pope Selling Sinful Indulgences

“But I have a few things against thee, because thou hast there them that hold the doctrine of Balaam, who taught Balac to cast a stumblingblock before the children of Israel, to eat things sacrificed unto idols, and to commit fornication.” (Revelation 2:14) In spite of those who like faithful Antipas “holdest fast my name, … Read more Doctrine of Balaam – Placing Stumbling Blocks in the Way

Jesus Hates the "Free-Love" of False Doctrines

Pope as a skeleton person

So hast thou also them that hold the doctrine of the Nicolaitanes, which thing I hate. (Revelation 2:15) Remember what the Nicolaitanes are like from the previous post on Revelation 2:6 titled: “Only True Love Will Keep You Away From Free-Love“? Bible historians described the Nicolaitanes as a short lived sect in the early days … Read more Jesus Hates the "Free-Love" of False Doctrines

The Pergamos Church Age – Revelation 2:12-17

Stained glass church picture

The messages to the seven churches are spiritual messages to everyone of every age of time. But additionally, there also exists in them a message that highly correlates to a particular “age” in history because of the prevailing spiritual condition that existed among those claiming to be the church during that age of time. Each … Read more The Pergamos Church Age – Revelation 2:12-17

Are You Watching for the Marriage Feast?

Virgins with Lamps at the Wedding Feast

“Remember therefore how thou hast received and heard, and hold fast, and repent. If therefore thou shalt not watch, I will come on thee as a thief, and thou shalt not know what hour I will come upon thee.” (Revelation 3:3) Remember back in Thyatira Jesus told them in Revelation 2:26 that “he that overcometh, … Read more Are You Watching for the Marriage Feast?

Is Your Name Blotted Out of the Book of Life?

Your Name Crossed Out

“…and I will not blot out his name out of the book of life… …He that hath an ear, let him hear what the Spirit saith unto the churches.” (Revelation 3:5-6) For the fifth time in the book of Revelation Jesus exhorts again (to the fifth church, Sardis), listen to what the Holy Spirit is … Read more Is Your Name Blotted Out of the Book of Life?

Are You a False Jew That Falls Down in Worship?

“Behold, I will make them of the synagogue of Satan, which say they are Jews, and are not, but do lie; behold, I will make them to come and worship before thy feet, and to know that I have loved thee.” (Revelation 3:9) Remember where the “synagogue of Satan” was first established by those who … Read more Are You a False Jew That Falls Down in Worship?

Lukewarm: I Would Thou Were Cold or Hot

water fountain

“I know thy works, that thou art neither cold nor hot: I would thou wert cold or hot.” (Revelation 3:15) Again, for the seventh time he states: I know exactly where you are spiritually “I know thy works.” Unlike the previous church ages where there were serious needs, the need here is stated very differently, … Read more Lukewarm: I Would Thou Were Cold or Hot

How People Become "Spewed Out"

water spayed out

People become lukewarm because they mix their love for God and his word with their love and desire towards the world and what the world has to offer. “Love not the world, neither the things that are in the world. If any man love the world, the love of the Father is not in him. … Read more How People Become "Spewed Out"

Surely These Are Poor!

rich man

“Because thou sayest, I am rich, and increased with goods, and have need of nothing; and knowest not that thou art wretched, and miserable, and poor, and blind, and naked:” (Revelation 3:17) Spiritually, we are in the poorest of the ages of all time. Much physical riches. Many spiritual truths and testimonies of past history … Read more Surely These Are Poor!

Blind But You Don’t Know It

Blind With Cain Sign

“Because thou sayest, I am rich, and increased with goods, and have need of nothing; and knowest not that thou art wretched, and miserable, and poor, and blind, and naked:” (Revelation 3:17) Again, Jesus said that they “knowest not that thou art…” “…blind…” Blind – meaning that you cannot see and discern spiritual matters, yet … Read more Blind But You Don’t Know It

While Calling Yourself "the Church" Could You Be Naked?

Goofy Looking Naked Fat Guy Cartoon Picture

I repeat the scripture again: “Because thou sayest, I am rich, and increased with goods, and have need of nothing; and knowest not that thou art wretched, and miserable, and poor, and blind, and naked:” (Revelation 3:17) – “naked” – spiritually with no robe of righteousness – and not knowing it! Let us not be … Read more While Calling Yourself "the Church" Could You Be Naked?

Sacrificial Calf – Where is the Sound of Thunder?

Cow

“And when he had opened the second seal, I heard the second beast say, Come and see.” ~ Revelation 6:3 The second beast, or living creature of worship, had the face of a calf (see Revelation  4:7). The calf or ox was used as both a laborer under the burden of the yoke, and as … Read more Sacrificial Calf – Where is the Sound of Thunder?

The Dead Bodies of the Two Witnesses

In the previous six verses of Revelation chapter 11, God’s two anointed witnesses: the Word of God and the Spirit of God, were introduced to us. In telling the historical story of the gospel day, we were shown that during the hierarchical rule of the Catholic Church, these two witnesses still witnessed, but we’re grieved … Read more The Dead Bodies of the Two Witnesses

The Mark of the Beast 666

I have also covered this subject in numerous posts earlier about the beasts of Revelation. What is the mark of the Beast 666? This mark represents the spiritual conditions of unsaved man, and unsaved mankind in general. People without the redemption of their soul and spirit by the power of salvation through Jesus Christ, are … Read more The Mark of the Beast 666

The Beginnings of Spiritual Babylon

In Revelation the 14th chapter we are introduced to the term “Babylon” representing a key target of the wrathful judgement of God. “And there followed another angel, saying, Babylon is fallen, is fallen, that great city, because she made all nations drink of the wine of the wrath of her fornication.” ~ Revelation 14:8 Why … Read more The Beginnings of Spiritual Babylon

Dry Up the Euphrates so the Kings of the East May Enter

“And the sixth angel poured out his vial upon the great river Euphrates; and the water thereof was dried up, that the way of the kings of the east might be prepared.” ~ Revelation 16:12 Note: the pouring out of the vials in Revelation chapter 16 in general represents the strong Judgement God has towards … Read more Dry Up the Euphrates so the Kings of the East May Enter

A Harlot Church Condition

mystery Babylon and the beast

A harlot church condition is one that is not completely faithful to only love and obey her faithful husband. “These will make war with the Lamb, and the Lamb will overcome them, for He is Lord of lords and King of kings; and those who are with Him are called, chosen, and faithful. Then he … Read more A Harlot Church Condition

Are You Still in Admiration of Babylon?

mystery Babylon and the beast

The fourth in a series of messages on the book: Revelation of Jesus Christ (a podcast sound file) Download – Are You Still Admiring Babylon? – Idaho 5-2012 (Note: when you get the message “The file exceeds the maximum size that we scan. Download anyway” you will have to click on the “Download anyway” link … Read more Are You Still in Admiration of Babylon?

Rejoice for God has Avenged You on Babylon, and Thrown Her Down!

Man Throwing Boulder down

“Rejoice over her, thou heaven, and ye holy apostles and prophets; for God hath avenged you on her.” Revelation 18:20 The spirit of Babylon’s hypocrisy has always worked in some way throughout history. That is why the scripture states “and ye holy apostles and prophets; for God hath avenged you on her.” It is the … Read more Rejoice for God has Avenged You on Babylon, and Thrown Her Down!

English
Kiswahili English
Revelation of Jesus Christ

FREE
VIEW